943 Van Pelt Avenue, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA, Land, ,

$ 149,000
943 Van Pelt Avenue,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 22, 2023

Property Description

Excellent development opportunity or build your dream home with city views. Located in the highly sought-after community of City Terrace near Downtown Los Angeles, freeways, amazing food, and shopping. LCR2YY zoning allows you to build an incredible modern single-family home. Owner financing is available!

Address: 943 Van Pelt Avenue
State/County:
Zip: 90063
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
$ 763.95
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 577.70
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 80,000

1950 Seigneur Ave, Los Angeles, Los Angeles,...

Rare Residential vacant land of 5353 SF in heart of Los Angeles, 2 story single family pla ...
Lot Size
0.12 ft2
$ 149,000

1266 Schick Avenue, Los Angeles, Los Angeles...

Excellent development opportunity or build your dream home with breathtaking city views. L ...
Lot Size
0.16 ft2
$ 149,000

1243 Schick Avenue, Los Angeles, Los Angeles...

Excellent development opportunity or build your dream home with breathtaking city views. L ...
Lot Size
0.16 ft2
$ 149,000

0 Schick Avenue, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, C...

Excellent development opportunity or build your dream home with breathtaking city views. L ...
Lot Size
0.17 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark