9607 Crebs Avenue, Northridge, Los Angeles, CA, Residential, 91324

$ 1,079,000
9607 Crebs Avenue,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 12, 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,906.00 ft2

Property Description

Tastefully renovated 4 bdr, 2 bath house situated at the end of a cul-de-sac. Walk into a large living room with fire place. Formal dining room and kitchen are open floor. Engineered wood floors throughout the house. Washer and dryer hook up in the hallway. Kitchen has quarts counter tops and large island. Upstairs above the garage there is a large room that can be used as a 4th bedroom, home gym, game room or TV entertainment room.

Open a sliding door from the kitchen to a big back yard with a nice patio. Plenty of fruit trees and roses. This house is a MUST SEE!!!

Address: 9607 Crebs Avenue
State/County:
Zip: 91324
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
$ 5,532.25
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 4,183.50
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 990,000

9349 Geyser Avenue, Northridge, Los Angeles,...

Beautiful home situated in one of the most desirable areas of Northridge!! Property is onl ...
Lot Size
0.19 ft2
Bed
4
Bath
3
$ 1,170,000

18175 Eccles Street, Northridge, Los Angeles...

Introducing an exceptional residential opportunity in the coveted Northridge locale: a new ...
Lot Size
0.22 ft2
Bed
6
Bath
3
$ 995,000

9162 Mclennan Avenue, Northridge, Los Angele...

Beautiful 4-Bedroom Home in the Highly-Desirable Walnut Cove Neighborhood in Northridge! T ...
Lot Size
0.17 ft2
Bed
4
Bath
3
$ 899,000

16633 Labrador Street, Northridge, Los Angel...

This charming Northridge house is nestled on a quiet street near an abundance of amenities ...
Lot Size
0.54 ft2
Bed
3
Bath
2

Compare Listings

David Clark