E8 Vac/Vic 250 Stw/Ave E8, Lake Hughes, Los Angeles, CA, Land, , 0

$ 320,000
E8 Vac/Vic 250 Stw/Ave E8, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 24, 2023

Property Description

40.82+/- Acres of land off Ave. D (Hwy. 138) and 245 St West. Zoned LCA25* (Residential/Agricultural). Beautiful Spaces with Views of Mountains and Stunning Stars at night. Municipality & Township Lancaster/Fairmount. Coordinate location Latitude 34.75078 Longitude -118.5699

Address: E8 Vac/Vic 250 Stw/Ave E8
State/County:
Zip: 93532
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 1,640.70
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,240.70
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Clark